Löskortslistor

Produkter

Evenemang

Rules Lawyer -

Rules Lawyer_boxshot
Denna produkt är inte prissatt ännu. Du kan bevaka den för att få uppdateringar om när den kommer in i lager.

Lagersaldo

Tillverkarens text

State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.)

Betyg & recensioner

Snittbetyg

(baserat på 0 röster)

Kategorier

Serier Magic: The Gathering
Avdelningar Löskort
Färg Vit
Raritet Rare
Typ Creature, Artifact
Subtyp Advisor, Cyborg
Converted Mana Cost 5
Set Unstable
Faktion Order of the Widget

Beställningar på varor vi har i lager skickas normalt inom 24 timmar (på arbetsdagar) från dess att betalningen har kommit in, och har sedan en leveranstid på 1-3 dagar.

Vi reserverar oss för eventuella felskrivningar, slutförsäljning och lagerdiffar.

Har du några frågor eller funderingar, tveka inte att höra av dig!

klarna dibs visa mastercard
digicert